Members of Executive Committee

Najmul Huq
PRESIDENT

Mobile No: 8801711566289 Email: nhuq@janata-sadat-jute.com

Md. Abdullah-Al-Zahir Shapan
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Mobile No: 8801711521241 Email:

MD.Shoaib Chowdhury
VICE PRESIDENT

Mobile No: 8801713033985 Email: Shoaib.chowdhury@gmail.com

Momen Shirin
VICE PRESIDENT

Mobile No: 8801711615292 Email: momena.shirin@yahoo.com

Brd.Gen.Abdullah Al Azhar(rtd.)
VICE PRESIDENT

Mobile No: 01769002693 Email: azhar2693@gmail.com

A.N.M Mashiur Rahman
GENERAL SECRETARY

Mobile No: 8801713039304 Email: mashiur@textradecorp.com

Nazrul Islam
JOINT SECRETARY GENERAL

Mobile No: 8801715025167 Email: nazrulislam_1972@yahoo.com

Suriya Talukder
JOINT SECRETARY GENERAL

Mobile No: 01713012868 Email: suraiyatalukder@yahoo.com

Shafiqur Rahman Khan
FINANCE SECRETARY

Mobile No: 8801977428282 Email: srkhan@srk.com.bd

Sharmin Mustaree shampa
ASSISTANT FINANCE SECRETARY

Mobile No: 01911772761 Email: sharminshampa23@gmail.com

Md. Junayed Quader Rusho
ORGANIZING SECRETARY

Mobile No: 8801711561363 Email: mjunayed@dhaka.net

Mohammad Kamrul Huda
ASSISTANT ORGANIZING SECRETARY

Mobile No: 01925519719 Email: khuda1987@gmail.com

MD.Mofiz Liton
PRESS & PUBLICATION SECRETARY

Mobile No: 8801819224802 Email: Mofiz.liton@gmail.com

M.A.R.Ariful Islam
ASSISTANT PRESS & PUBLICATION

Mobile No: 01711500572 Email: arifulislam.ritu@gmail.com

Ehtesham Haider Khan
CULTURAL & SPORTS SECRETARY

Mobile No: 8801988885555 Email: khan.eh@gmail.com

Zeeshan Khan
ASSISTANT CULTURAL & SPORTS SECRETARY

Mobile No: 01715430438 Email: Zee-shankhan@gmail.com

Shafia Shama
EDUCATION, AND & SEMINAR SECRETARY

Mobile No: 8801730712722 Email: shamabdff@gmail.com

S.M Shamsuddin Bahar
ENTERTAINMENT, RELIGIOUS & FOOD SECRETARY

Mobile No: 8801711536687 Email: shamsuddin_bahar@live.com

Md. Faisal Ishtiaque Himel
INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION SECRETARY

Mobile No: 8801611304238 Email: hemalisti_007@yahoo.com

MAHMUD BIN SAMAD
EMPLOYMENT, INVESTMENT & SOCIAL WELFARE SECRETARY

Mobile No: 8801715175331 Email: mahmud.2000@yahoo.com

Hamim Danial Hayder
Legal and Regulatory affairs Secretary

Mobile No: 01819240902 Email: danialbd@yahoo.com

Md. Kaysur Rahman Ripon
ASST EDUCATION, AND & SEMINAR

Mobile No: 8801711547812 Email: ripmngd@gmail.com

Kazi Moin Uddin(Wasim)
OFFICE SECRETARY

Mobile No: 01819240902 Email: wasimkazi1973@gmail.com

Mofizur Rahman
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Mobile No: 8801711830833 Email: mofiz62@yahoo.com

Showkat Osman
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Mobile No: 8801711692084 Email: osman.showkat@gmail.com

Rabiul Hassan Jyoti
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Mobile No: 01714112207 Email: rhassanjyoti@gmail.com

Md. Zulfiquar Ali
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Mobile No: 01711634965 Email: newsteel18@gmail.com

Shamima Masud Shima
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Mobile No: 01920501401 Email: Shimamasud451@gmail.com

Mansurul Haque Hillol
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Mobile No: 8801713301120 Email: hillolhaque@gmail.com

A.B.M.Sirajul Islam
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Mobile No: 01841068414 Email: azadsirajul@gmail.com

Md.Humayan Kabir Talukder (Bijoy)
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Mobile No: 01716110030 Email: bijoytoi@yahoo.com