List of General Members

Md. Tariq Aziz

Member ID: 2001

HSC-2006

Email: prince532913@gmail.com

A. B. M. sirajul Islam Azad

Member ID: 2002

SSC-1989

Email: azadsirajul@gmail.com

Md.Mahmudul Islam

Member ID: 2003

HSC-2000

Email: jitu98nbl@gmail.com

Md. Abdur Rouf Sarker

Member ID: 2004

HSC-2001

Email: rouf89@gmail.com

Nurullah Masum

Member ID: 2005

HSC-1980

Email: nmasum@gmail.com

SYEDA sHAMIM SULTANA(ZUI)

Member ID: 2006

HSC-1988

Email: ssszui@gmail.com

Sheikh Hasnat

Member ID: 2007

HSC-2012

Email: sheikhhasnat0111@gmail.com

Dr MD Yiasin Arafat

Member ID: 2008

SSC-1997

Email: yiasin.arafat@gmail.com

Shima Rahman

Member ID: 2009

HSC-1988

Email: shimarahman71@gmail.com

A.S.M ALAUDDIN

Member ID: 2010

HSC-1988

Email: Arwaagro@gmail.com

Marzina Begum

Member ID: 2011

HSC-1988

Email: marzina.begum1971@gmail.com

Mohammed Monzur Ahmed

Member ID: 2012

HSC-1995

Email: munnabd.smart@gmail.com

DR S M Zahidul Islam

Member ID: 2013

SSC-1994

Email: sagorzahid@yahoo.com

Mesbahur Rahman

Member ID: 2014

SSC-1968

Email: barquedistribution@yahoo.com

Dr. Shah Md. Moinuddin(Piaru)

Member ID: 2015

HSC-1988

Email: shah_moin@yahoo.com

SHAHED ENAM

Member ID: 2016

HSC-1988

Email: zhcorpo@gmail.com

Mohd. Shafiul Bashar

Member ID: 2017

HSC-1988

Email: basharms1970@gmail.com

Farzana Kabir Chowdhury

Member ID: 2018

HSC-1986

Email: farzanachanda@gmail.com

BASHIR AHMED

Member ID: 2019

HSC-1988

Email: bashirhbm@yahoo.com

Sufia

Member ID: 2020

HSC-1993

Email: Sufia.begum007@gmail.com

Shahnaz Begum

Member ID: 2021

HSC-1988

Email: Shahnazppy@gmail.com

Parveen Akhter Nahar (Lucy)

Member ID: 2022

HSC-1988

Email: lucy323ster@gmail.com

KAZI MAHMUDUL HUQ

Member ID: 2023

SSC-1977

Email:

DR.SHEIK HARUNUR RASHID AHMED

Member ID: 2024

SSC-1977

Email: harunrashid61@gmail.com

Farida Asma

Member ID: 2025

HSC-1988

Email: naziabinte123@gmail.com

Muhammad Rakibul Hasan

Member ID: 2026

HSC-1993

Email: muhammad.rakibul.hasan.76@gmail.com

Mansurul Haque Hillol

Member ID: 2027

SSC-1989

Email: hillolhaque@gmail.com

Prof.Dr.Umme Kulsum Rosy

Member ID: 2028

SSC-1977

Email: ukrosy@yahoo.com

Anjum Ara Begum

Member ID: 2029

SSC-1977

Email: anjuman7545@gmail.com

Nisar Akhtar Khan

Member ID: 2030

SSC-1984

Email: nisardipa@gmail.com

Rakib Mahtab Ali

Member ID: 2031

SSC-2013

Email: rakib.ali@northsouth.edu

Md. Mahabub Alam

Member ID: 2032

HSC-1988

Email: imperial.mahabub@gmail.com

Anzuman ara

Member ID: 2033

Graduation-1990

Email: Anzuman70@gmail.com

Md. Shahed ul Haque

Member ID: 2034

HSC-1988

Email: shahed8371@yahoo.com

Shah Md. Mohsin

Member ID: 2035

HSC-1993

Email: nothingnessactivist@gmail.com

Afrina Islam

Member ID: 2036

HSC-1988

Email: sheuly461@gmail.com

Sk. Moslehuddin ( Rumu )

Member ID: 2037

HSC-1979

Email: m.rumu@yahoo.com

A.F.M. Shafiul Alam

Member ID: 2038

SSC-1986

Email: afmshafiulalam71@gmai..com

MAHMUD BIN SAMAD

Member ID: 2039

SSC-1994

Email: mahmudbinsamad5331@gmail.com

Syed Abrar Hussain

Member ID: 2040

HSC-1986

Email: abrar69@gmail.com

MARUFA ISLAM

Member ID: 2041

SSC-1977

Email: marufaislam553@gmail.com

Dr. Md. Mamunur Rashid

Member ID: 2042

HSC-1994

Email: mamun_udc@yahoo.com

Md Shamsuddin Ahmed

Member ID: 2043

HSC-1988

Email: zakirshams615@gmail.com

KHALEDA AKHTER

Member ID: 2044

SSC-1977

Email: shantana.me@gmail.com

SYEDA NAZNEEN IMAM

Member ID: 2045

SSC-1977

Email: nazneen_imam@yahoo.com

MEHEBUBA JEBIN

Member ID: 2046

SSC-1977

Email:

Dr. Nargis Sultana

Member ID: 2047

SSC-1977

Email: dr.nargis1961@gmail.com

Shafia Shama

Member ID: 2048

HSC-1991

Email: shamabdff@gmail.com

Mujtaba Mozumder

Member ID: 2049

HSC-1974

Email: m.m.1971@live.com

Syed Arifur Rahman

Member ID: 2050

HSC-1986

Email: arif@beximco.net

M A R Ariful Islam

Member ID: 2051

HSC-1991

Email: arifulislam.ritu@gmail.com

MOMOTAZ SULTANA MIRU

Member ID: 2052

HSC-1988

Email: momotaz.sultana.miru@gmail.com

Rabiul Hassan Jyoti

Member ID: 2053

HSC-1986

Email: rhassanjyoti@gmail.com

Sazzad Hossain Khan

Member ID: 2054

SSC-1994

Email: sazzad2050@hotmail.com

S.M Anisur Rahman

Member ID: 2055

HSC-1986

Email: anis70@gmail.com

Faizul Hassan

Member ID: 2056

HSC-1981

Email: fantasticfaiz@yahoo.com; fantasticfaiz@gmail.com

Imran Ahmed

Member ID: 2057

SSC-1991

Email: imranforest@gmail.com

ISPAHANI ISLAM

Member ID: 2058

HSC-1988

Email: ispahaniislam@gmail.com

Nazmul huda

Member ID: 2059

SSC-1987

Email: Nazmul@icelbd.com

KAZI MOIN UDDIN (WASIM)

Member ID: 2060

HSC-1991

Email: wasimkazi1973@gmail.com