Life Members

Member ID Name Exam Name1 Exam Year1 Exam Name2 Exam Year2 Mobile No1 Mobile No2 Email
1 Md. Faisal Alim HSC 1980 8801711597949 faisal@wintel.bd
2 Sabrina Mofiz Munni HSC 1981 8801755557392 8801973017487 sabrina374@yahoo.com
3 Fahmida Choudhury HSC 1982 8801713031396 fchwdhury123@gmail.com
4 Md. Junayed Quader Rusho SSC 1984 8801711561363 mjunayed@dhaka.net
5 Md. Rana Raihan HSC 1978 8801713006377 rana2727bd@yahoo.com
6 Momena Shirin HSC 1979 8801711615292 momena.shirin@yahoo.com
7 Najmul Huq SSC 1966 8801711566289 nhuq@janata-sadat-jute.com
8 Md. Shoaib Choudhury HSC 1978 8801713033985 shoaib.choudhury@gmail.com
9 Juliet Kaiser HSC 1979 8801733991627 8801829115338 jkauser@yahoo.com
10 Md. Abdullah-Al-Zahir Shapan HSC 1976 8801711521241
11 MM. Iftekher Mahmud SSC 1985
12 Md. Shahabuddin Chisty HSC 1976
13 Chowdhury Tofail Ahmed SSC 1980
14 A. K. M. Hafiz Akhter SSC 1984 HSC 1986
15 Karim Iqbal Bhuiyan (Noman) SSC 1981 HSC 1983 8801713303080 8115289 noman328@gmail.com
16 Mohammad Ayub Ali SSC 1980 HSC 1982 8807455881974 8801715018025 ayubma@yahoo.com
17 Choudhury Sufia Amili Foaz HSC 1979 801552338755 8801730097009 amili93@yahoo.com
18 A. N. M. Mashiur Rahman HSC 1979 8801713039304 ttcbd@yahoo.com
19 Md. Ashfaqur Rahman SSC 1963 HSC 1989 8801727678919 ashfaq303@hotmail.com
20 Md. Nuzrul Islam SSC 1987 8801715025167 nazrulislam_1972@yahoo.com
21 Mashfiqul Haque Khan SSC 1996 HSC 1998 8801715001341 mashfiqkhan@hotmail.co.uk
22 Md. Shahidul Islam HSC 1986 8801715540634 rajmonitradeinternational@gmail.com
23 Md. Mushtaque Ahmed SSC 1985 HSC -198 8801811150646 mustaque_ahmed@hotmail.com
24 S. M. Khaled SSC 1986 HSC 1988 8801711537770 8060040
25 Nilofer Shahnaz HSC 1979
26 S. M. Shamsuddin Bahar HSC 1981 8801711536687
27 Showkat Osman SSC 1981 HSC 1983 8801711692084 osman.showkat@gmail.com
28 Mesbah-Uz-Zaman SSC 1981 HSC 1983 8801819247681 homeb101@yahoo.com
29 Imran Islam Chawdhury SSC 1990 8801711592386
30 Md. Mofiz Liton HSC 1987 8801819224802
31 Md. Motiur Rahman HSC 1991 8801713302914
32 Md. Humayan Kabir Talukdar Bijoy HSC 1994 8801733333357
33 Talukder Md. Zakaria Hossain HSC 1980 8801713010015 tmzhossain@yahoo.com
34 Md. Rezaul Karim HSC 1983 8801711524847
35 Md. Shafiqur Rahman Khan SSC 1983 HSC 1985 8801977428282
36 Farid Ahmed Patwary HSC 2002 8801920993434
37 Late. Syed Ali Asgar Rizvi SSC 1962
38 SK. Amin-Uddin SSC 1983 HSC 1986 8801711561661
39 Enamul Haque HSC 1985 8801729294444
40 Wing Commander M. Zulfiqur Uddin HSC 1977 8801730001863 8801920201409 zulfiquer@mtl.dbl-group.com,,mzulfiquer7@ymail.com
41 Rezina AKhter HSC 1979
42 Reza M. Damal SSC 1966 8801678169989
43 Shamima Yesmin Shumi HSC 1983 8801819229940
44 Asif Md. Sami SSC 1980 HSC 1982 8801819213971
45 Gour Chand Pandit (Subir) SSC 1999 HSC 2001 8801911043505 emu.sukup8@yahoo.com.in
46 M. A. Jabbar SSC 1976 8801711538158
47 Mohammad Hsanat Chowdhury SSC 1983 8801713255015
48 Mr Arif Ahmed Arif SSC 1996 8801979222743 8801713010303
49 Shaikat rushdee Haque HSC 1976 8801819199018 rushdee@symphio.ca
50 A B M Saiful Alam HSC 1999 8801713488723
51 Zeeshan Khan SSC 1998 01715430438
52 Md. Kawser Rahman HSC 1996
53 Sakib Mosabbir SSC 1998 HSC 2000 8801713314988
54 Syed Shariful Akhter (Shanto) HSC 1995 8801819381258
55 Dr. Rajib Sutradhar HSC 2001 8801717562776 rajib_224@yahoo.com
56 Mohammed Hafizur Rahman HSC 1983 8801977334503
57 Dr. Md. Mahmudur Rahman Siddiqui SSC 1997 HSC 1999 8801817505430 dr.mahmud99@yahoo.com
58 Abdullah Omar Saalem HSC 1975 8801670429911
59 Shaheed Akter Jahan SSC 1981 HSC 1983
60 Sajeda Moin HSC 1976
61 Md. Nazmul Hoque Talukder SSC 1974 HSC 1976 ,
62 Ashfaqur Rahman (Mintoo) HSC 1976 8801711542207
63 Md. Hamidur Rahman SSC 1998 HSC 2001 8801746177937 hamiduril2010@gmail.com
64 Kazi Yakub Abdullah (Ratan) HSC 1978 8801711542357 885047 kaziratan@hotmail.com
65 Mohammad Nazmul Hassan SSC 1999 8801817035868 mnh@nazmulhassan.com
66 Jhahidul Islam SSC 1997 HSC 1999 8801712607480 8801711080156 rlnjahidul3280@gmail.com
67 Ehtesham Haider Khan HSC 1986 8801988885555 khan.eh@gmail.com
68 Col. (Rtd.) Wahiullah SSC 1968 8801711834393 wahi2352@yahoo.com
69 Md. Nahiduzzaman HSC 1999
70 Dr. Shazzad Hider Liton HSC 1991 8801711527618
71 Md. Mohsin Kabir HSC 1990 8801715596270 mohsinkabir1973@yahoo.com
72 Meher Nigar HSC 1975 8801552455525
73 Maj. Gen. (Rtd.) Humayun Khaled HSC 1977 8801711577404 khd732@yahoo.com
74 Md. Shahadat Hossain HSC 2001 8801912615151 shadu.bibm@gmail.com
75 Md. Maksud Hassan HSC 2001 8801755552095 ponni_maksud@yahoo.com
76 Mahmud Hossain SSC 1990 HSC 1992 8801673640240 kmahaud13@yahoo.com
77 Dr. Farhad Uddin Ahmed SSC 1990 8801552463867 nirjhar.14@gmail.com
78 Md. Mosharraf Hossain HSC 1980 8801819429690 h.mospharraf1962@gmail.com
79 Asif Mohammed (Aman) HSC 1983 8801711520518 asifaman14@gmail.com
80 Md. Belayet Hossain UnderGraduation 1994 8801796410321
81 Rezaul Haque Chowdhury SSC 1983 8801711539976 reazul.chowdhury@gmail.com
82 Md. Zahor Hossain Mahmud SSC 1983 8801711220227 mzhm.bd@gmail.com
83 S M Mahbub Alam HSC 1990 8801715101777 smamahbub@gmail.com
84 S. M. Anamul Haque UnderGraduation 1993 8801715407368 a.h.palock@gmail.com
85 Selina Parvin HSC 1983
86 Abdur Rahman HSC 1983 8801710885134
87 ABM Ahsan Al Mamun HSC 1995 8801707562686 swapneel.b2k@gmail.com
88 Mofizur Rahman SSC 1980 8801711830833
89 Md. Shameem Ush Shaheed SSC 1992 HSC 1994 8801726860500 01787651368
90 Md.Abu Bakar Siddiqui HSC 1986 +8801715813259 +8801919001844 Bakar_bd69@yahoo.com
91 Md. Faisal Ishtiaque Himel HSC 2003 HSC 2003 01611304238 hemalisti_007@yahoo.com
92 Mohammad Kamrul Huda (Shimul) SSC 2003 01811414088 khuda1987@gmail.com
93 Roksana Begum swapna HSC 1988 Graduation 1993 01911364770 roksana swapna @gmail.com
94 GOLAM MD MOINUDDIN (ROBIN) HSC 1988 01711605462 gktimber70@gmail.com
95 AHMED ISTIAQUE BIN RAFIQUE SSC 1986 01715296038 01844490187 isti1971@gmail.com
96 F. M. Ziaul Ahsan HSC 1979 01715050859 01975050859 fmziam@gmail.com
97 SURAIYA TALUKDER HSC 1988 01711868319 01552480517 suraiyatalukder@yahoo.com
98 Md Awlad Hossain Khan HSC 1988 01716590265 01768728288 awladhkhan69@gmail.com
99 Shamim Ahmed HSC 1983 01711535947 shamim65@gmail.com
100 Sayeda sajeda afroz luna HSC 1988 01914225062 sabab40@gmail.com
101 MLB Mesbahuddin Ahmed HSC 1988 Graduation 1994 01733734269 bidrohiahmed@yahoo.co.uk
102 Salahuddin Ahmed HSC 1988 01769004377 01718193139 sumonsalahuddin4377@gmai. com
103 Kazi Mohammad Ariful Islam HSC 1994 01678005123 ariful.islam@totalofftec.com
104 Fatimatuj Johra UnderGraduation 2016 01612201588 nazmun.aaa@gmail.com
105 Shamima Masud HSC 1988 UnderGraduation 1990 01920501401 Shima masud 451@gmail.com
106 Selina Begum HSC 1988 01739551190 selinab3264@gmail.com
107 Abdus Salam HSC 1988 8801817061160 asalam@gmail.com
108 MD.ZULFIQAR ALI HSC 1988 UnderGraduation 01711634965 01920501401 newsteel 18@gmail.com
109 Hamim Danial Hayder HSC 1993 Graduation 1995 01819240902 01729240902 danialbd@yahoo.com
110 MOHAMMED SHAH NAWAZ SSC 1977 HSC 1979 +8801911380423 pts1996@gmail.com
111 AKM. Kamrul Islam HSC 1987 01712809513 kamrul36@gmail.com
112 A.K.M. Ahasanul Haque HSC 1987 01713123024 01777795430 ahasanul.haque2008@gmail.com
113 MOHAMMAD YOUSUF HSC 1988 01711116944 Progohent44@gmail.com
114 Md Tahiat Hossain HSC 1979 01711246307 mhtahiat@gmail.com
115 SYED TASKIN AHMED KHAN SSC 1991 HSC 1993 +8801768227777 taskin2006@gmail.com
116 Rezwanur Rahman HSC 1988 01817514849 rezurahman69@gmail.com
117 Muhammad Nasser Khan SSC 1977 HSC 1979 01780173900 nasser.uttara@yahoo.com
118 Md. Zia Uddin ahmed HSC 1978 HSC 1978 01711591534 01966166935 ziauddinahmed540@gmail.com
119 JAVED ABMED HSC 1986 01819218755 01819218755 ahmedj66@gmail.com
120 Mohd. Mahbubar Rahim HSC 1986 +8801971600051 mahbub.udoy@gmail.com
121 Abul Bashar Abdul Wahid Khan HSC 1986 HSC 1988 01816757020 01552463762 wahid.khan@bb.org.bd
122 Prof. Dr. Saifuddin Ahmmed Pintu HSC 1979 01711877802 retina.gopal@gmail.com
123 Abu Zafar Rashed HSC 1997 01712717326 01558404554 rashed16001@gmail.com
124 Md. Monayam Khan HSC 1999 01712587886 Monayam.khan555@gmail.com
125 Mosaddeque Md. Yusuff HSC 1988 HSC 1988 01819132727 01619132727 anjum.birbal@gmail.com
126 Sheikh Monir Uddin Ahmed SSC 1986 HSC 1988 01919534747 01552397447 fakirmonir@gmail.com
127 NAZMUL HUDA BHUIYAN HSC 1988 01732620011 nazmul066@gmail.com
128 MD. ABU SATTADIR HOSSAIN HSC 2000 01670568771 01955500721 sattadir@gmail.com
129 Shek Mohammed Masum HSC 1992 UnderGraduation 1994 01772071894 Masumyork@yahoo.com